Pyecombe Golf Club - 1st Green

Pyecombe Pitcher Draw and Results

CLICK HERE FOR GENERAL INFORMATION

Select Year   


JACK League Table

 PWDLGames Won (Away)Points
Pyecombe3300316
Mannings Heath3201114.5
Cowdray Park310228
Seaford Blatchington300313.5
Littlehampton000000

JILL League Table

 PWDLGames Won (Away)Points
Mid Sussex4301617.5
Copthorne4202416
Piltdown4202414.5
East Sussex National4112412
Singing Hills4112210

JACK League Results

Seaford Blatchington0Littlehampton0tba
Littlehampton0Mannings Heath0tba
Mannings Heath5Cowdray Park0 Sun 9 April
Mannings Heath4.5Seaford Blatchington0.5 Sun 16 April
Pyecombe4Mannings Heath1 Sun 7 May
Seaford Blatchington2Pyecombe3 Sat 20 May
Cowdray Park0Littlehampton0 Sat 3 June
Cowdray Park4Seaford Blatchington1 Sun 25 June
Pyecombe3Cowdray Park2 Sat 8 July
Littlehampton0Pyecombe0 Sat 15 July

JILL League Results

East Sussex National2.5Singing Hills2.5tba
Mid Sussex3Copthorne2 Sun 30 April
Piltdown1.5East Sussex National3.5 Sun 7 May
Mid Sussex2Piltdown3 Sat 20 May
Piltdown5Singing Hills0 Sun 4 June
Copthorne4East Sussex National1 Sun 11 June
East Sussex National2Mid Sussex3 Sat 8 July
Singing Hills3Copthorne2 Sun 16 July
Singing Hills1.5Mid Sussex3.5 Sat 29 July
Copthorne4Piltdown1 Sun 6 August